2017 Washington Air National Guard annual award winners announced

Annual award winners from the Western Air Defense Sector pose for a picture during the Washington Air National Guard's 9th Annual Awards Banquet held at the American Lake Conference Center on Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Washington, Jan. 27, 2018. Pictured from left are: Col. Gregor Leist, WADS commander, Chief Master Sgt. Daniel Rebstock, WADS senior enlisted advisor, Col. Paige Abbott, 225th Support Squadron commander, Master Sgt. Dawn Kloos, 225th Air Defense Group first sergeant, Staff Sgt. Aaron DeCremer, 225th Air Defense Squadron, Col. William Krueger, 225th Air Defense Group commander, Staff Sgt. Christopher LaCour, 225th SS, Col. Brett Bosselmann, 225th ADS commander, Royal Canadian Air Force Sgt. Yves Truchon, 225th ADS and Canadian Detachment, Capt. Joseph Hale, 225th SS, RCAF Lt. Col. Matthew Wappler, Canadian Detachment commander, RCAF Warrant Officer Gilles Turgeon, Canadian Detachment unit warrant officer. (U.S. Air National Guard Photo by Tech. Sgt. Timothy Chacon)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Timothy Chacon
VIRIN: 180127-Z-PD696-0017.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.