2017 Washington Air National Guard annual award winners announced
The 141st Air Refueling Wing commander, Col. Johan Deutscher, accepts the unit spirit award during the Washington Air National Guard's 9th Annual Awards Banquet held at the American Lake Conferenc Center on Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Washington, Jan. 27, 2018. Pictured from left are: Gen. Robin Rand, Air Force Global Strike Command and Air Forces Strategic-Air, U.S. Strategic Command commander; Maj. Gen. Bret Daugherty, Adjutant General of the Washington National Guard, Col. Johan Deutscher, 141st ARW commander, Brig. Gen. Jeremy Horn, commander of the Washington Air National Guard, Chief Master Sgt. Dave Bishop, 141st ARW command chief, and Chief Master Sgt. Max Tidwell, WA ANG command chief. (U.S. Air National Guard Photo by Tech. Sgt. Timothy Chacon)