225th SS annual award winners
The 225th Support Squdron annual award winners pose with their Bigfoot trophies and medals Dec. 1, 2018 on Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Washington. Pictured from left to right are: Col. Paige Abbott (left), 225th SS commander; Category I Drill Status Guardsmen of the Year Staff Sgt. Catherine Pearce, emergency management specialist; NCO of the Year Tech. Sgt. Edwin Aviles, 225th Support Squadron cyber infrastructure technician; SNCO of the Year Master Sgt. Sara Haynes, NCOIC of logistics; CGO of the Year Capt. Paul Fisher, chief of mission system and Chief Master Sgt. Laurie Doyle, 225th SS chief enlisted manager. Not pictured are: Category I Civilian of the Year Barry Arzberger, HVAC technician; Category II Civilian of the Year Bruce Robie, National Airspace System Defense program manager (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Maj. Kimberly D. Burke)