225th ADS annual award winners

The 225th Air Defense Squadron annual award winners pose with their Bigfoot trophies and medals Dec. 1, 2018 on Joint Base Lewis-McChord, Washington. Pictured from left to right are: Col. Brett Bosselmann, 225th ADS commander; Airman of the Year Senior Airman Zachary Fleet, interface control technician; SNCO of the Year Senior Master Sgt. Julietta Swin, superintendent of data link operations; NCO of the Year Staff Sgt. Jared Denton, NCOIC of surveillance training. Not pictured is: CGO of the Year Capt. Marvin Yamada, weapons flight commander. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Maj. Kimberly D. Burke)

PHOTO BY: Maj. Kimberly D. Burke
VIRIN: 181201-Z-QO338-0025.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.